Call 01923 772395 or email


Request a Prospectus

Mon 19 March 8.20-9.00am Second-Hand Uniform Shop Open
  1.00pm Maths Challenge at Abbot’s Hill (selected Yr 5)
  2.00pm Yrs 5 & 6 Inter-School Duathlon
  4.15pm Ski Visit to Hemel Hempstead Snowdome 
Tues 20 March 9.45am House Debate Semi-Final
  12.30pm Junior Schools Golf Challenge | Arkley
  2.30pm U9 Girls v Gayhurst (A)
  6.00pm House Music Recital Concert
Wed 21 March   9.30am School Play: “Mad Hatter’s Tea Party”
  performance to school
  7.30pm YHPA Presents: ‘Inside Out’ and ‘Find the Balance’
Thurs 22 March 2.45pm U8 Girls Netball Tournament v Pipers Corner (A)
  7.15pm School Play: “Mad Hatter’s Tea Party” 
  performance to parents
Fri 23 March 8.35am Rev. Mugan to Lead Assembly
  8.40am 1R Class Assembly - Pre-Prep Hall 
  11.15am Yrs 4-5 Inter-House Swimming Gala
  2.15pm 1st XI Cricket Training Session at MTS
  7.15pm School Play: “Mad Hatter’s Tea Party” 
  performance to parents
Sat 24 March 9.30am U10 & U11 Scrummers Cup at MTS
Mon 26 March 11.15am Yr 6-8 Inter-House Swimming Gala
  2.15am Yr 6 Inter-House Hockey
Tues 27 March 11.15am Yr 3 Inter-House Swimming Gala
  2.30pm U9 Boys Hockey A & B (A) C & D (H) v St. Martin’s
Wed 28 March 9.45am House Debate Final
  2.15pm Sports Photos
Thurs 29 March 12.00pm Term Ends for Pre-Prep (& siblings)
  12.30pm Term Ends for Middles (& siblings)
  1.00pm Term Ends for Upper School
Sat 31 March  Ski Trip departs for Salzburger Sportwelt, Austria (Gatwick)
Fri 6 April  Ski Trip Returns (Luton)