Call 01923 772395 or email yhsoffice@york-house.com

Term dates

Request a Prospectus

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

 
Term Starts:                      Thursday 8th September
Half-Term:    Monday 17th - Friday 28th October
Term Ends:  Friday 16th December
                                           Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep School
   

SPRING TERM 2017

 
Term Starts:                      Thursday 5th January
Half-Term:   Monday 13th - Friday 17th February
Term Ends:                       Friday 31st March
                                           Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep School
   

SUMMER TERM 2017

 
Term Starts:                      Tuesday 25th April
Bank Holiday:                   Monday 1st May
Half-Term:                         Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Term Ends:                       Friday 7th July | Pre-Prep School 
                                          Saturday 8th July | Prep School
   

AUTUMN TERM 2016

 
Term Starts:                      Wednesday 6th September
Half-Term:    Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November
Term Ends:  Friday 15th December
                                           Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep School