Call 01923 772395 or email yhsoffice@york-house.com

Term dates

Request a Prospectus

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Term Starts:                     Thursday 8 September
Half-Term:                        Monday 17 - Friday 28 October
Term Ends:                      Friday 16 December
                                          Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep School

SPRING TERM 2017

Term Starts:                     Thursday 5 January
Half-Term:                        Monday 13 - Friday 17 February
Term Ends:                      Friday 31 March
                                          Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep School

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term Starts:                     Tuesday 25 April
Bank Holiday:                  Monday 1 May
Half-Term:                        Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Term Ends:                      Friday 7 July | Pre-Prep School 
                                         Saturday 8 July | Prep School

 

NOTE

These dates are published in advance to facilitate planning.
They may, however, be subject to change if there are national changes to bank holidays, or if they become out of line with local education authority dates, which are only published a year in advance.