Call 01923 772395 or email yhsoffice@york-house.com
York House School - Boys playing Cricket

Term dates

Request a Prospectus

SUMMER TERM 2015

Term Starts:                     Wednesday 22 April

Bank Holiday:                   Monday 4 May

Half-Term:                        Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Term Ends:                       Friday 3 July | Pre-Prep School
                                         Saturday 4 July | Prep School


AUTUMN TERM 2015

Term Starts:                     Thursday 3 September

Half-Term:                        Monday 19 - Friday 30 October

Term Ends:                       Friday 11 December
                                        Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep School

SPRING TERM 2016

Term Starts:                     Wednesday 6 January

Half-Term:                        Monday 15 - Friday 19 February

Term Ends:                       Wednesday 23 March
                                        Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep School


NOTE

These dates are published in advance to facilitate planning.
They may, however, be subject to change if there are national changes to bank holidays, or if they become out of line with local education authority dates, which are only published a year in advance.