Call 01923 772395 or email yhsoffice@york-house.com

Term dates

Request a Prospectus

York House School Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Term Starts

Tuesday 9th January

Half-Term

Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Term Ends

Thursday 29th March

 

Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep School

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Term Starts

Tuesday 24th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 7th May

Half-Term

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term Ends

Friday 6th July / Pre Prep School

 

Saturday 7th July / Prep School

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th September

Half-Term

Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

Term Ends

Friday 14th December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Term Starts

Tuesday 8th January

Half-Term

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February

Term Ends

Thursday 29th March

 

Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep School

 

NOTE
These dates are published in advance to facilitate planning. 
They may, however, be subject to change if there are national changes to bank holidays, or if they become out of line with local education authority dates, which are only published a year in advance.