Call 01923 772395 or email yhsoffice@york-house.com

Term dates

Request a Prospectus

York House School Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Starts                             Wednesday 5th September

Half-Term                               Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November
Term Ends                               Friday 14th December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019

Term Starts                             Tuesday 8th January
Half-Term                                Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February
Term Ends                               Wednesday 3rd April – Tuesday 23rd April

                                                  Nursery, Pre-Prep & Prep School

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term Starts                             Wednesday 24th April

Bank Holiday                           Monday 6th May
Half-Term                               Monday 27th – Friday 31st May
Term Ends                               Friday 5th July / Pre Prep School

                                                 Saturday 6th July / Pre School

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Term Starts                             Wednesday 4th September

Half-Term                               Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November
Term Ends                               Friday 13th December 2018

 

NOTE:These dates are published in advance to facilitate planning. 
They may, however, be subject to change if there are national changes to bank holidays, or if they become out of line with local education authority dates, which are only published a year in advance.